The Power of Microsoft

I just read a very interesting blog from James Whittaker. In it, he describes his journey leaving Microsoft, going to work for Google and then leaving Google to return to Microsoft. It is a terribly interesting (my opinion) read. Check it out at http://blogs.msdn.com/b/jw_on_tech/archive/2012/03/14/why-i-joined-microsoft.aspx.

Ciao,

Leland

About lelandholmquest

After serving in the Navy as a Reactor Operator on fast attack submarines, I earned both a Bachelor's and Masters in Information Technology from American InterContinental University and am currently working on my doctorate. I have a beautiful wife and two of the sweetest daughters a man could ask for. And I work for the greatest company: Microsoft. At Microsoft I work on the knowledge management system for Microsoft Services: Campus on Office 365.
This entry was posted in Microsoft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

